Mosaics Saxophone – Book 1

£6.99 £6.64

Make an enquiry

SKU: 249285Z Category:


Part of the Trinity Performer’s Series, Mosaics for Saxophone Book 1 offers sixty-five newly composed pieces by Mike Mower and James Rae. This attractive, stand-alone repertoire book addresses specific areas of technique and will feature in the forthcoming Trinity Guildhall Woodwind Syllabus 2012-2014.

Product Enquiry