A Merry Christmas – Duke Easy Piano

£4.50 £3.60

Make an enquiry

SKU: 1419919 Category:


A selection of favourite carols arranged simply for the piano by Henry Duke, including complete words. Contains 16 titles: Christians Awake, O Come All Ye Faithful, A Child This Day Is Born, The First Nowell, Good King Wenceslas, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear,  We Three Kings, Away In A Manger, The Seven Joys Of Mary, While Shepherd s Watched, Once In Royal David s City, I Saw Three Ships, Silent Night,  The Holly And The Ivy,  Unto Us A Child Is Born, We Wish You A Merry Christmas.

Product Enquiry