Concert Repertoire for Alto Sax – Harris & Calland

£9.99 £9.49

Make an enquiry

SKU: 138022M Category:


Fifteen wonderful pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano, selected and edited by Paul Harris and Beverley Calland. Includes some of the finest works by composers such as Gershwin, Brubeck, Joplin and Debussy.

Selected for the ABRSM Alto and Baritone Saxophone examinations grades 3-6.

Product Enquiry